Should university penalize student for late submission of their work?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in university penalize student for late submission of work. There is a wide spread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in that penalize student for late submission of work can not only contribute to responsibility and punctuality for the university students but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as for argument their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the ad for mentioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one three and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a systems, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication are perseverance thence, the is apparent why many are in favor of will be careless and not will succeed in student life. In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of university may extent the time, if a student has valid reason for late submission are indeed to great to ignore.