Should University penalize students for late submission of their work?

Recently, the phenomenon of penalizing students for late submission of their work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of practical assignments is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the students' motivation can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, University assignments can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of written assignments as well as excellent scores are inextricably bound up. According to my own example, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the reading assignments. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both overall scores apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social science, The student's test scores might increase the consequences of a deductible score. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of the wrong method could relate to this reality that the demerit of late assignments is pertaining to fewer marks in final exams. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of difficult assignments is correlated with the delayed assignments. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of university principles.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of penalty for late submission in university for work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of homework assignments prove the significance of a college student, but also pinpoint practical implications.