In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory.Do you agree with the notion of compulsory voting?

The substantial influences of compulsory voting have sparked a controversy amongst the public all around the world. Although specific argument claimed that compulsory voting is against the human right, a group of intellectuals debate otherwise and hold opponent's view. I am highly inclined to believe that forced voting could have many benefits for a society. The agenda of this article is to discuss both sides of the mandatory choosing system, which verifies how it impacts a country and will reach a legitimate conclusion.

At the outset, country leaders, president, as well as senators advocate each nation around the globe and must have the support of the highest majority of the people. By legalizing mandate-voting, we help our communities to follow and review election campaign and candidate plan, which affect directly our future. For instance, in Australia, election news covers 35% of the total headlines in a month prior due date. So compulsory selections could affect United Nations, democratic societies, parliaments, Senates, as well as the house of representatives.

Required-voting system gives an evil hand support for right-wing and nationalist groups to stand one step higher than left-wing and liberal political party candidates. Based on recent research, conducted by a group of profound political activists in a renowned university, in an obligatory pulling, left-wing and labor party candidates could have 20% less chance than extremist and Neo-Nazism candidates to win the election. Therefore, the effects of a compulsory pulling on political parties in a democratic social system must be highly considered by people.

To recapitulate, while there are several divergent opinions on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of an obligatory voting system take more credence that its drawbacks.