There is no ambiguity in stating that we are dwelling in a modern era, some schools of thought feel enthusiastic about voting, while other are making contradict views and say that people should have freedom to choose not to vote. In my opinion, voting should be mandatory for every citizen and former notion has several strong elements that deserve attention. So, this essay will dredge deeper into this notion before reaching at concrete conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs.

Looking at the bright side of voting, to embark with, in the democratic nation it is the basic right of every person to give his vote to honest person, so that right minister can work for their development. Moreover, ministers of the nation work for people without any greed.

In addition to the above, as can be seen that, crime is going increased in every nation around the world, when people will promote voting system instead of choose minister randamly then it help to diminish the corruption in the nation.

After hashing out the aforesaid deliberation, I firmly assert that voting system offer the full feedom to everyone and masses can choose minister according to their unity. Ultimately, it will uplift the life standard of every citizen.