What are the positive and negative aspects of the connection to outside world including mobile phone, email and social networking?

There is no ambiguity in stating that we are dwelling in a modern era, some schools of thoughts feel enthusiastic about mobile phone , while rest are making contradict views and say that it has adverse impact on society. In my perspective, it is helpful for human being. So, this essay will dredge deeper into both the notions before reaching at concrete conclusion, in the upcoming paragraphs.

Looking at the brighter side of the mobile phone technology, to embark with, mobile save the precise time of human, as can be seen that we can send any messages from any corner of the earth within fractions of seconds, in such a way it save the time. Moreover ,It work fast and accurately, it also reduce the workload of human because it can do the calculation very fast and quickly.

On the gloomy side of mobile phones, initially, it is not good for students, it can be see that most of the students distract from their goal, it is happened due to mobile phone. Apart from this, all age groups are effected by this, it is the major reason due to which eyesight of the humans get weak.

After hashing out the aforementioned deliberation, I firmly assert that mobile has more positive impact then negative impact. Ultimately, mobile uplift the life of every person.