In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

In some nations, a small sector of the population gets giant incomes, part of the population reckon that this is positive for nations, meanwhile, others argue that the government has to regulate these high wages. I would like to discuss both sides of the problem and then I will give my opinion about this.

business owners and important people working for the government have access to big salaries, they argue that is part of a salary scale, and they deserve that high income because of their jobs demands a high level of risk, stress and social responsibility. this sector of the population is sure that high income gives them easy access to investing in the country which is good for everyone, for instance, business owners with a good generous income could invest in open or create more companies which always bring more work opportunities for the country. However, not all their income is invested in the country, this sector of people tend to invest outside of the country because it brings more income for their self, and unfortunately, the money that goes out of the country always returns for the investors.

On the other hand, a population sector think the government should regulate these high salaries because that is not fair with the rest of the population that is working harder, they deserve a reasonable salary, for instance, people who work with the community, helping local people, doctors how to look after their own population, engineers and in general, all people who work for local improvements.

I believe that the only way that the government can help to regulate high incomes is by taxes, and those taxes have to be invested on open more job opportunities and in the local society and infrastructure, that is the only way to keep those high incomes under control and helping the nation at the same time.