In recent years many countries have witnessed a dramatic increase in gun shooting in crime scenes. Likewise, some people who believe that this may have roots in the fact that many ordinary people have the gun at home, I am firmly convinced that it occurs owing to increase in crime rate and lack of having strict laws against being armed with a gun.

To begin with, the fact that ordinary people have the right to have a gun at home contributes to the crime rate. Statistics from 2000 to 2018 clearly reveal that crime rate particularly armed crime has had a major increase after citizen change their idea to protect themselves using guns. This clearly shows that, in many countries using guns by the public results in a growth in the number of shooting and crimes.

Moreover, in many developed countries, there is no strict legislation against carrying on a gun which can lead to experimenting more armed crime, particularly among the public. For example, in the recent couple of decades police reports firmly reveal that even minor crime which are not very serious such as burglary, criminals were armed. As a result, the government seems can act as a deterrent by legislating some strict laws which deteriorate having the gun.

As a conclusion, I would like to reaffirm that the increasing number of shooting in crime scene has roots in the fact that ordinary people have guns at their home and also lack of having any laws to ban having a gun for the public.