Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether the women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers or their role should be limited to household works. Whereas some people say that women role should be limited to house and children only, I sanguinely believe that women should be given the equal chance. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deuce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that women are good at performing their jobs. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I conducted research which revealed that women's are better than men in managing office works. Thus, the beneficial ramification of women employee apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that as the managing house and children are the primary responsibility of women, hence, they should not focus on work. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is the one-sided story. As a tangible example, research conducted by a reputed organization proves that women can manage the house and office effectively. Hence, It is correct to be presumed a preconceived notion of the skeptics.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of women doing the job far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the benefits of women doing work proves its significance, but also pinpoints implications arises if they do not work.