Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning a foreign language and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of its importance at the early age is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning a foreign language at primary school is easier due to good grasping power and in all aspects can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

For a social standpoint, learning multiple languages can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of knowing multiple languages can be an achievement to one's career and its importance in today's world are inextricably bound up. According to my own experiment, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered learning in early age can be very easy and make ready to face the future endeavors. Thus, beneficial ramifications of learning something in primary school rather than secondary school apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, learning a foreign language at initial age might increase consequences of pressure on kids. Moreover, fundamental aspects of learning anything in primary school would relate to this reality that the demerits of showing less interest in other compulsory subjects. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of learning an additional language is correlated negatively with showing interest in native language. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of disconnection among the people who don't understand that language.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of learning a foreign language at primary school outweigh its demerits. Thus, the positive impact of this on children's future can be seen.