In some parts of the world it's becoming increasingly popular to try find out the history of their own family. Do you think it's a positive or negative development?

It is irrefutable to say our history is rich as shown in the historical development of monuments, pyramids, Vedas and other mythological books. Some people consider preserving and studying about our history might open new ideas of our ancestors, whereas other do not agree to this notion and feel it as mere waste of time. This essay will discuss positive aspect of knowing family history and derive to a reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, history is the part of what we are today our physical, psychological, and biological aspects that is linked to our forefathers. This means that the way we think or behave have something to do with predecessor; furthermore, it gives self satisfaction and inner peace to individual to be aware of the fact from where they truly belong and it binds the family together. Moreover, knowing about family health history helps in detecting myriad diseases as well as treating them before it is too late.

Moreover, not only to us but it also seems to be an obligation for researchers to learn about an influential ancestral history on the fields of medicine and engineering. Monuments , pyramids, and wonders of world still questions people on how far they are able to decode those advancements of past. For instance the pyramid of Egypt, researchers still are not able to figure out about those development and was it possible for the people of that period to build such a massive structure without support weight lifting vehicles.

To recapitulate, family history opens many opportunity to know about lifestyle and struggle in the past and their ways of surviving thus giving pride to know about ancestors