The importance of life experience, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of school education has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on students in recent years. We can agree that school education is the foundation in any student’s life before getting into real life experience.

At the outset, there are many reasons the education in school is mandatory, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that teachers at school will showcase them what a real life experience would be like which will make students 100 percent ready before any situations. For example, the world education department research report

as of 2014 and 2016 states that real life challenges, if known from before, can avoid all kinds of potential dangers and failures in an individual life.

Some people adopt an opposing view and believe that life experience is also significant for the teaching as there are innumerable reasons for that but the most salient one is that challenges in real life are far better experienced than knowing them before as they have prompt decision consequences which can teach in a lot challenging way than knowing the scenarios from before. For instance, A poor family father cannot incur huge costs of sending kids to school and thus they work at early ages which will make them more competent in the particular field. Thus, it changes the whole perception of how we look at ways of teaching and its potential at an early age.

From what we have discussed above, we can conclude that the impact of teaching is prominent, although the way it has popularity should be well handled.