Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work. Some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

Recently, the phenomenon of work concentration and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that energy putting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, international traveling and volunteering can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within a realm of a public arena, concentration about study concentration might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.