Some people argue that young people should concentrate on study or work. Some people think it is better to put energy in activities designed to broaden their experience, such as international travel and volunteering. Support with examples or cases.

Recently, the phenomenon of some people and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of young people is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that concentration on study can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, concentration on work can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of activities problem, as well as volunteering, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered intelligent people. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both spending time for study and funny activities apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, balanced activities might increase the consequences of personal experience. Moreover, fundamental aspects of educated people could relate to this reality that the demerits of focusing on work pertain to traveling. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of private experience is correlated negatively with uneducated people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of hard working. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of good experience far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of sport activities prove the significance of young people, but also pinpoint hard studying implications.