Some people believe that all cities and towns should have at least one large public open space. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of publicly available open spaces in cities and their corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of green spaces is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that urban development strategies can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, allocating more urban spaces to parks can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of physical health are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the role of leisure facilities in towns. Hence, beneficial ramifications of the city planning requirements apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, investing more in open spaces might increase the consequences of cities' environmental issues. Moreover, fundamental aspects of polluted cities could relate to the reality that the demerits of greenhouse gases are negatively correlated. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has demonstrated the downsides of citizens' physical activities in modern towns. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of urban studies.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of constructing more open spaces in urban areas far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of environmental problems prove the significance of the city founders but also pinpoint industrial towns' implications.