Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise, they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on childrens educational importance can lead to though provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of numerous ideas exist on either sides of the argument, children should give importance in studies but they should also know that extra caricular activities and sports makes them more confident. Through the course of this essay i shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the argument.

There are many advantages by involving sports and music activities in their daily lives. Sports gives them decipline and in encourages them to include in social awareness and gain knowledge. People shold know that education is not only the knowledge provider, as we know there are many sports men and music composers who is week in thier education and concentrated on sports and music for example. famous cricket player Sachin Tendulkar and famous music composer A.R.Rahuman who won oscar award.

In addition, educational part will also improve them in many technology variations and they can gain knowledge in the upcoming featur of Robotics. Education will help them to seek in searching a job related to the concern department. Furthermore we should know that there more euntreprenoures are developed by educaiton system for example: Ratan Tata.

To conclude with, Hence i have provided a potential evidence through this essay. As we find mmore advantages in both the sides and they are not complete waste of time. fianly we should know that in what way we are intrested in ourlife so we can make pathway through it to get a better future.