Some people believe that developed countries should spend more money on space research, it should spend to the millions of people on Earth who are suffering from hunger. agree or disagree?

In this advanced technological era developing countries are interested to research other than earth. Some people believe that developed countries should spend more money on space research while others disagree it should spend to the millions of people on Earth who are suffering from hunger. I strongly believe that developed nation should spend money ion the people to development.

Firstly, there are millions of people who are suffering with health problem in the world and waiting for the help. Developing countries should provide the basic needs to the people around them with basic health conditions by medical camps and should provide awareness on healthy habits especially in remote areas all around the world. According to the report by university of Sydney on human health, more than 100,000 people are deed in 2016 due to unable to basic medication.

Secondly, there are millions of children’s who are needed the primary education which is very useful to the world development. There are children in all parts of the world without primary education. Developed countries should spent money on this type of people who are suffering with huger and sanitation needs. According the research conducted by world health organization reported that, more that 30% of world population are suffering with hunger and basic needs.

In conclusion, spending millions of money on the public hunger is very helpful to the world development and environmental benefits when compared with space research.