Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spent solving immediate problems here on Earth.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Whether space exploring is worth or not has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of space exploration through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that space exploration is not that important because other things are much more important.

The most prominent reason is that scientists are spending so much of money on space exploration. Moreover, this money is not useful as the outcomes of these experiments are not worth. In addition, many satellites have been sending to space and photos, videos can be collected for the help of satellite. But those photos are not helpful in any experiments researchers are still assuming many things about space.

Continuing to this which money governments are spending on space experiments is waste as it can be useful to earth by finding the sources of global warming and the facts to reduce carbon emission. Moreover, government can provide good education, health benefits and good transportation system. Furthermore, can help the farmers by providing new machines and techniques which can help them to grow more lands. In addition, farming can help to reduce the global warming as well.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of space experiments. I would like to conclude that earth is more important than space so regime should spend more money to improve the health of earth rather finding the other space to live in.