Law is an essential part of any society for making the peaceful environment and to keep activities under control. While some believe that law changes human behavior depend upon various circumstances, other maintained that human behavior is not under the control of any law. This essay will discuss that law is meant for human right and it has numerous contributing factors of laws that change human behavior due to social and psychological reasons.

At the same point in the future, it is obligatory for all of us to abide roles imposed by law. It is not only responsible to control society's activity but also maintains peace around us. Some people behave differently by adopting new roles to not engage in any unwanted situation. To exemplify, people with the bad reputation will try to change themselves in order to refrain from any strict action. As a result of this, people behave according to the environment and adapt the new roles.

Despite the great outcome of law, some people do not agree that law is responsible for human behavior. Law is meant to save humanity but if people get afraid of it than it has a negative impact on society. Moreover, it would lead society to against the democracy and drastic consequences. For instance, people have to take forceful actions to abide the law, however, it required them to change the behavior. This is absolutely the unnecessary actions.

Law is imposed in order to maintain peace around society not to disturb it. While there are strong arguments on both side of cases, my opinion is that law is the combination of morals roles and code of conduct, which should be imposed in a social way.