The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet and give the solution?

One of the most conspicuous trends of the today's world is a colossal upsurge in people believing that world's governments and organizations are facing a lot of problems that can impact on the inhabitants. There are a number of factors accountable for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided some effective measures are taken.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that thanks to global warming which make a drastic impact on fauna and flora. Not only global warming can affect the ecosystem, but it can also produce such unpleasant consequences as an increase in pollution, ice-melting, droughts and so on that make a drastic impact on the environment. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on the inhabitants of our planets.

Steps to deal with this problem are many; the most effective ones are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that government and organization should make strict law in the favor of the environment that will bring desirable outcome. Only when convergent efforts from all the sectors are ensured, can we expect to see a considerable growth in curbing this problem.

To conclude, dealing with the inhabitant's problem is one of the most prevalent problems that face almost all sectors of the world today. Nevertheless, concrete steps as mentioned above can strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concerns, Its potential impact is too dire to ignore.