The most troublesome problem faced by humanity has always been an unanswered question among personage. Among various other issues, Global Warming is the most alarming problem humankind and nature are facing today. This essay will succinctly discuss the causes and solutions to the global warming.

Climate change and global warming not only affects the life of human beings but also destroys the planet as a whole. Due to an upsurge in global warming, the glaciers are melting and are causing the rise in the sea levels which will later result in the hurricanes and tsunami. For instance, in the last century sea levels had risen 0.5 times because of climate change. Hence, it is apparent why global warming is the most dangerous problem earth is facing today.

Few focal solutions to the problem of global warming are planting more trees and reducing emissions from automobiles and factories. The primary cause of the problem is the ozone layer depletion which can only be cured by reducing hazardous gases from the environment. In a recent study, scientists asserted that planting more plants has a direct impact on the health of our planet. Thus, these solutions can prevent future natural calamities.

This essay discussed the destructive problem faced by humanity today and its solutions such as increasing flora and reducing the use of non-renewable energy sources. Given the arguments outlined and elucidated above, the problem of global warming is too dangerous to overlook.