It is irrefutable fact, that education helps in physical, social, mental and spiritual development of an individual. Some mortals considered home education is best however, i personally believe that schools play a imperative role in student life.

There are multifarious reasons regarding home education. Firstly, home schooling helps children to obstain from thr grave evil of falling into bad company of notorious pupils and from any violence. For instance a survey conducted by the education department showed that 60% individuals indulge themselves into a illegal activities just from the influence of their peer group in schools. Secondly, at home student get personal attention from parents. Because, they keep eye on each and every activity of their child. Due that their relationship with their child's become strong. Moreover as a parents, they aware about the weakness of their infants and motivate them in every situation, provide a tranquil environment, so that they can better concentrated on their studies.

On the other hand, the role of schooling in student life is evident. Because, it provide the civilize environment for toddlers. They interact many other students daily just like him in schools and become extrovert. In addition, children learn new skills, traits and etiquettes in academic session which is helpful to infuse moral values like sharing, teamwork, discipline and so on. Furthermore, due to extra curriculum activities in school, sense of competition increase among teenagers. For example, school organised many inter school competitions , for boost up the confidence, sense of rivalary and infact teachers inspire them to give some extra efforts to improve their performance as well.

In conclusion, there have been ongoing debate's whether home schooling is significant or school education. But, according to me academic education is best for the holistic development of toddlers.