Some people could stay effective in their lives by doing the repetitive routine, such as eating the same diet. Do you think it can apply to everyone?

Some people do not prefer to change their daily routine and want to continue with the same everyday processes. For some people that might help as such repetitive processes give them confidence. However, as per my opinion, such practice in a long run creates certain damage to overall personality of a person. This essay will discuss about possible negative outcomes of this trend with relative examples.

Firstly, even though same daily routine gives us confidence to perform our task efficiently, such same schedule do not offer change to our body and mind to release stress and pressure of work. For instance, many workers do robotic work every day in which they do not need to use their mind. Such workers can not learn different methods in their field as they prefer to continue with the same job. Hence, robotic life can not help us to achieve our goals and dreams.

Secondly, repetitive routine does not offer much needed mental and physical change that our body seeks. Today, youngsters wanted to do something new and different everyday because they want to enjoy uncertainty and challenges. For instance, many experienced professionals nowadays leave their stable and well-paid jobs and join start-ups to do something different.

In conclusion, to enjoy our life thoroughly, our mind and body required uncertainty which gives thrill and excitement to our life.