Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exams days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, Whereas others have regular habits studying little every day.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both the study patterns and choose which one is better way of learning?

It is true that today, education is one of the most important factor in our country , without education is true that today, education is one of the most important factor in our country , without education children do nothing in their lives.Whilst, some masses assert that children can always try to learn the syllabus in the last couple of days.Therefore,others believe that regular learning habits are good for the juvniles.Although,this trend could have a lot of merits,yet its demerits cannot be ignored.I will shed light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are several reasons that nocturnal habits are not good for kids.First and foremost, if children can always try to learn the subjects in the last period, they can face a lot of problems while reading and learning and they cannot concentrate on their subjects properly.Moreover,they can always face lot of stress and worries while n children do nothing in their lives.Whilst, some masses assert that children can always try to learn the syllabus in the last couple of days.Therefore,others believe that regular learning habits are good for the juvniles.Although,this trend could have a lot of merits,yet its demerits cannot be ignored.I will shed light on my views in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are several reasons that nocturnal habits are not good for kids.First and foremost, if children can always try to learn the subjects in the last period, they can face a lot of problems while reading and learning and they cannot concentrate on their subjects properly.For example,recent survey new york suggests that children who learn the exams in the short period they do not meet the good grades in the subjects.

Nevertheless, there are plausible reasons that regular learning habits are very beneficial for children. The primary reason is that if kids do regular learning they do not face any kind of difficulties especially during exams days ,and with the help of this, they can always meet good grades in their subjects. Moreover, they can always do each and every work in correct way. For instance,recent survey suggest that kids who do daily basis studies they can always do better in their class.

To recapitulate it can be said that no doubt, if children learn their subjects during last days they can face a lot of difficulties.But if their parents motivate them to do regular studies then all the menace related to exams can easily be mitigated.