Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exams days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas other have regular habits, studying a little every day.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you.

A little effort daily reaps to bigger success later. As said that we can understand the effort and habit that cultivate our success.

As said that nocturnal is a tendency of human to gather all information in the last moment, though, it is good to have it because what you learn in the last phase of your preperation has deeper and longer impact. Thus student belive to ulize the year academic period to other courses and activities those are equally important for the social and corpoarte competitions. Taking an example of courses those are not available in university but have much higher value in market needed to be given attention, sports and dramatics also plays a vital role to aid into individuals persona and self confidence. Therefore looking into these advantages, individuals have a collective approach toward the syllabus to finish in last moment.

Having these benifits we must not forget the indispensable fact that daily practice and study will not only upgrade our skills, routine and habit, but also turns to be benificial in case of last moment emergency or medical crisis. We generally observe that daily study facilitate us to clear the doubts within time, avoiding last moment hassle. Dedicating an hour for study daily keep our understanding fresh and we need not to swallow the syllabus. By learning daily an individual turn to be literate rather just being knowledgable. Just for the sake of having a degree is degrading the Society literacy rate and because of this trend in school and colleges we are observing the literacy rate of countries are falling as well.

As said above I would like to concede to the fact that practicing daily a little adds up to larger sucess as this success is now a part of your habit.