Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The daily routine life and attempt to change it has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although having the same days has some benefits and regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as thoroughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents view. I am inclined to profoundly believe that changing in the routines is beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why altering in daily routines is advantageous. First and foremost, by changing the style of living, settlers can decline their daily stress. From my own experience, when I was a postgraduate student, I was forced to study hard without any entertainment, and after some weeks I had distgusting feeling in myself and it made me isolated, but I decided to increase my communications and go out with my friends in order to get away from any stress and difficult circumstances. Furthermore, this altering is quite beneficial for people who have the sedentary lifestyle.

On the one hand, there s no doubt this changing might have some demerits as well. For instance, if everyone does not able to adapt themselves to new conditions, they will into some troubles including some confrontations among families.

In conclusion, while altering the style of living has some demerits, I strongly believe that its advantages outweigh the drawbacks.