Recently, the phenomenon of change in human behavior and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of laws is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that strict rules can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, human behavior can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of laws, as well as the change in behavior due to laws, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that a man can change his behavior according to the law of that country. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both laws and human behaviour apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, unenforced law might increase the consequences of crime. Moreover, fundamental aspects of criminals could relate to this reality that the demerits of such strict laws pertain to control the law and order within the society. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of unenforced law is correlated negatively with less crime. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the human behavior and the changes in it due to the laws.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of laws far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of strict laws prove the significance of low crime rate, but also pinpoint safe and secure regulatory implications.