SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT EXCERCISE IS THE KEY TO HEALTH WHILE OTHERS FEEL THAT HAVING A BALANCE DIET IS MORE IMPORTANT.DISCUS THE BOTH THE SIDES AND GIVR YOU OPINION
AS MY OPINION,WE FIND THAT NEITHER EXCERCISE NOR DIETING BOTH are very IMPORTANT.PEOPLE SHOULD NOT SEPERATE EXECISE OR DIETING BECAUSE BOTH ARE HELPING
PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY TO BE FIT,AND MAKE THEM STRONG.
FRISTLY EXCERCISE IS NOT ONLY TO REDUCE YOUR FAT THEY RELAX YOUR MIND FROM STRESS.WHILE EXCERCISING,ALTERNATIVLY BREATHING PART IS COMPELSARY SO WE CAN FEEL LESS IN STRESS.
30 MINUTES OF EXCERCISE IS NECASARRY PER DAY WHICH REMOVES [BAD FAT] THROUGH SWEAT,THER ARE TWO TYPES OF FATS THEY ARE SATURATED AND UNSATURATED FAT WHICH REMAINS IN YOUR BODY WHEREAS
SATURATED FAT IS LESS IN DIETRY WHICH MAKES YOU LAZY.SO THROUGH EXERCISE THEY ARE BEEN REMOVED,BEEN HEALTHY.WE HAVE MANY TYPES OF EXCERCISE THEY ARE FLOOR EXCERCISE,CARDIO,JOGGING,ETC....
ADDITIONALLY EXCERCISE KEEPS YOU FIT WHEREAS HAVING AN BALANCE DIET IS MORE IMPORTANT.FIVE TIMES PER DAY INTAKE OF YOUR DIET MEAL IS NECESARRY,MORE YOU EAT BOILED VEGETABLES
GIVES YOUR SKIN GLOW AND PROTINE FOODS ARE VERY MANDITARY FOR AN DIET. FOR EG: EGG WHITES,BOILED CHICKEN, ETC... GOOD FATS ARE ALSO TAKES PART IN DIET THEY ARE LIKE CHASHEWS,
PEANUTS...THEY ARE HIGHER IN VITAMINES AND MINERALS WHICH WILL INCREASE YOUR METOBOLISM IN YOUR BODY TO BE HEALTHY AND FIT
TO CONCLUDE,WE FIND THAT BOTH ARE IMPORTANT IN OUR DAILY LIFE WHICH SUPPORTS YOU TO BE HEALTHY AND FIT.