• Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people all over the world have become more health conscious. Owing to which, they are paying more attention to their eating habits and exercise. While some progressively adore the ideology that good health cannot be achieved by a healthy diet, others undoubtedly despise it. This essay will prudently persuade how nutritious food plays a vital role in the wellbeing of a person.

On the one hand, nutritious food gives us energy, stamina and keeps us away from many diseases. In other words, healthy food is indispensable because it gives us the energy to perform our daily grinds. Without a healthy diet, we would feel feeble and not able to perform our daily tasks and may start having health issues. For example, deficiency of Calcium and Vitamin leads to bones and skin related problems. Thus, it can be said that a healthy diet is critical to a person’s health.

On the other hand, it is believed that exercising is necessary for our health. Undoubtedly, it keeps us fit and boosts our energy levels. Nevertheless, exercising itself requires stamina in the body, which can only be achieved by a good and balanced diet.

In conclusion, whether good diet or exercising is essential for good health is a contentious topic. In my opinion, good health importantly depends upon healthy food.