Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. Your opinion? Good or bad.

Recent days, there has been colossal upsurge in the trends to see prodigies discussing the latest trends of large shopping malls replacing small shops. While many progressively believe that shopping malls will completely overtake the small shops, others completely despise it. This essay will prudently persuade why shopping malls are taking the place of traditional shops.

To commence with, shopping malls provide good combination of convenience and comfort. More specifically, these malls are air-conditioned and almost everything, starting from grocerry to clothes, cars, furniture etcetera, can be found at one place. All these advantages have piqued the shoppers to troop to these malls. Seen in this light, it is obvious that these malls are getting incresingly popular these days.

Another insight that must not be neglecte, meanwhile, is the abundance of variety and options that they provide. For example, in these shopping centers, not only we can purchase clothes and electronic appliances of local companies, but also the international brands. Moreover, many sources of entertainment are also available including movie halls and play area for kids. Thus, consistent with this line of thinking, it is not strange that these malls will gradually replace old shops.

In conclusion, all the above mentioned evidences are enough to conclude that eventually these traditional shops will vanish and will become an history.