Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people are more enthusiastic on exercise on the other hand some believe on dieting. In this essay I would like to discuss on the the importance of dieting and exercise for the mankind.

On my point of view people should take a healthy meal for their breakfast, lunch and dinner as well. Nutritionists’ advice people to add more fresh vegetables, fruits and green leaves for their meals. At the same time they advice people to add more grains for their main meals. Besides above mentioned instructions researchers have found that breakfast is the most important meal of the day which should not be skipped by anyone. Also lunch has to be consisted with grains, meat, vegtables and green leaves. However nutritionist instruct to take a light meal as their dinner.

Consequently, people should consider on exercising as well as a balanced diet. Since most of the people are involve in white colour jobs, they need to do exercises to burn their excess fat. This current trend is evident on looking at the number of gyms around a particular city. Our boady needs exercises to maintain good physical and mental health.

In conclusion it is recommended to consume healthy meal and drink lot of water together with regular exercises. It is more important to remember to maintain an optimal level of speed and time of exercising to maintain good health and mental condition. This initiative would enhance to the gross domestic product of a particular country together with an efficient and effective environment.