Technology allows us to have usefulness and interesting life than in past? Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern world, there is an ongoing deliberation on the use of technology in day to day activities. While some people argue that the disadvantages overweigh the advantages, on my point of view I think people get more benefits from the use of technology. In this essay, I shall discuss on the factors strengthening my arguement while analyzing both sides of it.

Firstly, there are myriad of advantages people can benefit such as improve efficiency of work while maximizing the effectiveness. For instance, people can enjoy their lives at home through mini theatres and also they can communicate with people within short time period irrespective of the distance. In addition, cooking has also become less hectic due to the machineries used in the kitchen.

On the other hand, some people point out the adverse impacts occured due to technological advancements. For example, people get less exercises due to advance technologies such as vehicles and other machineries. Moreover, computer games and internet discourage young people in engage in physical fitness activities. Therefore, in health perspective there is a minor risk involve in technology irrespective of its usefulness and enthusiasm.

In conclusion, it is recommended to use technology knowing it's consequences especially by the younger generation. It is also beleived, that governments must take necessary actions and make piece of legislature, to mitigate the it's negative impacts. Finally, individuals bears the responsibility to maximize benefits from technology while minimizing it's adverse affects.