Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. What are your opinions on this?

The importance of single language as an internatonal official language which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this tend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appers to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both postive and negtive effects of this trend and thus willo lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons which will further explain the arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mostly masses think about single language as an international offical language so it is crucial notion for understand feeling to each other. for instance, some people meet in different country, but they not know about their common language so that is situation official international language like, english very usefull language. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfall that negate these argumentsand which can certainly overwhwlm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that main effect of their business . for instance, some people change the dressing sense and forget their culture when they arrived other country.

According to the argument aforementioned above , one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of their communication skill and easy understand to each other are instrumental indeed.