Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of XYZ and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of its importance is highly bebeficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a susbtantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that XYZ can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

First and the foremost, XYZ can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of xyz, as well as xyz which are inextricably bound up. According to my own experiment, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered xyz. Thus, beneficial ramifications of xyz can be seen.

On the flip side, XYZ might increase consequences of xyz. Moreover, fundamental aspects of xyz would relate to this reality that the demerits of being xyz pertain to xyz. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has aserted that downside of xyz is correlated negatively with xyz. Hence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion adverse effect on human's life.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of xyz outweigh its demerits. Thus, the positive aspects of XYZ should be considered.