One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is to see a colossal upsurge in the behaviour of the human because of the binding laws. There is a widespread worry that people will do illegal and inhuman activities which will affect the life cycle of all the natural things. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious considerations.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that people get frightened of being fined or punished. In fact, not only do humans run their life smoothly but also they help to keep the life of other creatures peaceful and safe. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that the binding laws have helped in changing the thinking aspect of human. Needless to say, all these merits stand any country in good stead, as far as positive factors are considered.

Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the human has the fear of losing their goodwill in the society. Besides, the peacefulness of the country is not a hundred percentage controlled by the law, the societies culture also play a vital role. For example, there are a number of researches by various governmental bodies that show that country like Australia having strict rules and regulations is able to reduce the number of crimes. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the strict laws of their country.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of laws changing human behaviour are indeed too great to ignore.