Over the decades, endangered species have been becoming extinct. While it is possible to increase expenditure slightly to protect endangered animals, it is not likely that spending money for them has no value. this essay will discuss why the budget for them should increase.

The small increment of the budget could save animals from being extinct. More spent money on their security and habitant could lead to potential growth numbers of animals. As a result, the ecosystem of nature remains fabulous. For example, the volume of panda has been decreasing all around the globe, which will cause the ecosystem somehow. In addition, every animal has its role in the ecology system which is balances nature. Therefore, the amount of money should rise in order to save endangered animals along with ecology.

Moreover, it is not likely that all expenditure for them is just waste as some people believed. All being including animals have the right to live on this planet. Every animal has a special character that has represents either the environment or for countries. For instance, while a one-horned rhino has become extinct, most tourists coming to Nepal to watch them. As a result, it is also beneficial for a business like tourism for some countries. Hence, People should think about spending on endangered animals will be worth it somehow.

To conclude, However, some people believe money should be spending more than ever before, others believe it is a waste of money. In my opinion, a slight increment of spending could save the animals which are also responsible for a business including tourism and nature including ecosystem