Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Recently, the phenomenon of placing advertisements in schools and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that commercial advertisements might be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that outcomes of advertisements can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, school advertising can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that acquiring additional funds through advertisements, as well as getting a good opportunity for future, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a reasonable solution to help public schools. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both extracurricular facilities and reducing fee admissions apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of child psychology, false advertisements might increase the consequences of exploiting pupils. Moreover, fundamental aspects of such influence relate to this reality that the demerits of involving in various advertising campaigns lead to distracting juveniles. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of school advertising idea as a financing channel is correlated negatively with focusing on their studies. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of total ban on advertising.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of setting up advertisements in schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of such concept prove the significance of a key role that advertisements play in educational development, but also pinpoint the quality of education implications.