You are given climate change as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study and why

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that saving environment might be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that taking care of the climate can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, climate change control can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that individual awareness, as well as human's positive activities, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effect of energy conservation on environment change. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both reducing greenhouse gases and using clean energy apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, global climate change might increase the consequences of global warming. Moreover,fundamental aspects of emitting greenhouse gases relate to this reality that the demerits of thermal radiation lead to a rise in temperature. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of industrial emissions is correlated negatively with carbon dioxide emissions. Hence, It is correct to presume the preconceived notion of ice cap melting.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of climate change conservation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of such concepts prove the significance of energy efficiency, but also pinpoint ecosystem conservation implications.