Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of shifting focus from theoretical knowledge to practical training and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of having considerable skills is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that management skills can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, paying more attention to practical training can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of developing practical skills, as well as practical experiences, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered practical implications. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a wealth of experience and finding more job opportunities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the role of practical subjects in schools might increase the consequences of a brighter future. Moreover, fundamental aspects of competitive markets could relate to this reality that the demerits of improving motivation pertain to showing true potential of students. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of being prepared for working is correlated negatively with technical knowledge. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of practical plans in schools.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having practical courses in universities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of increasing productivity prove the significance of potential advantages of practical training, but also knowledgable graduates' implications.