Some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses

Recently, the phenomenon of some people think that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of theory-based program in universities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that abstract and pure science topic can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, practical training can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues for deep learning, as well as the solution to modern humans' challenges, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current theory related to correct practice. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both knowledge-based kinds of research and accordingly studies and discovery of resorts apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, lack of in-depth knowledge based on theoretical knowledge might increase the consequences of more mistakes and problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of separations of academicals and vocational relate to this reality that the demerits of less theoretical pertain to low-level skills. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of low skill is correlated negatively with low confidence. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable theory.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of more theoretical knowledge far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.