Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the women work discussion. There is wide spread worry that, it would only lead to myraid of concerns. It can be agreed that, some people believe that women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. While on the other hand stands a perspective that, Other people believe that women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. This essay will elaborate on both side and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there is deluge of argument in the favor of my sentence. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that, women has equal chances to work and excel in their careers. For instance, many countries have women jobs in America, Japan, Russia and other countries so this is very biggest advantages in the world. I personally believe that women has plays an instrumental role in our society.

Nevertheless, their remain some drawbacks, which can certianly overwhelm potential influence of women work and most alarming one is rooted from the fact that, some countries in women has not allowed jobs and do not improve thier careers.

In light of discussion above, it can be concluded that, the impact of women role is prominent and many advantages in the world.