Some people want scientific knowledge for the knowledge only whereas others want to practice this in particular field. Which one do you prefer?

Recently, the phenomenon of some people wants scientific knowledge for the knowledge only whereas others want to practice this in a particular field and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practice this in a particular field can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the scientific knowledge for the knowledge can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university researcher, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the scientific knowledge in a particular field might increase the consequences of vital needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the scientific knowledge in a particular field far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.