Some say that music is as important as other subjects in school to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of music as a subject in school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of musical learning activities is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that musicology in children’s life can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From an educational standpoint, musical lesions can provide schools with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of natural ability, as well as educational development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the focus of attention, traditional methods and student’s motivation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both critical thinking and effective learning apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, musical subjects might increase the consequences of physical and mental health problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of electronic instruments could relate to this reality that the demerits of a piano pertain to hearing loss damages in ear. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of too much voice is correlated negatively with academic failure. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of pupil performance.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of musical education in schools far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of playing sound prove the significance of equal opportunities, but also pinpoint natural talent implications.