Recently, the phenomenon of the music as a subject in the school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heating debate. Although contested by many that the music is not beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and negatively by substantial numbers of the individual. I am inclined to believe that music as a support can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the student's standpoint, music can provide the students with the noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merit of other subjects, as well as internal motivation, are inextricably bound up. Accordingly to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which proved the importance of the music. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both music on other subjects apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, Music might increase the understanding of the other subjects. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of doing good in students could relate to this reality. As a tangible example, some scientific research taken by the prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the music is corelated negatively. Hence, It is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the negative people.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of music as a subject equals to other far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only music soothes the mind of the students but also help in developing their cognitive skills.