Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of the importance of music and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the role of music is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that musical skills can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning music in schools can provide the society with the noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of musical artists, as well as scientific experts, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered musical life’s requirements. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both artistical study and theoretical study apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, learning other subjects in schools might increase the consequences of people’s behavior. Moreover, fundamental aspects of depression could relate to this reality that the demerits of emotions pertain to life’s musical lack. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of musical policies is correlated negatively to musical facts. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of causing happiness.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of promoting learning music in children's life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of musical developments prove the significance of being energetic, but also pinpoint the happiness implications.