some universities now offer degree course related to popular culture such as pop music and video gaming. some people think these subjects are valid. what is your opinion. Give some examples.

The importance of some universities now offer degree course related to popular culture such as pop music and video gaming which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some universities many facilities provide for all students for example offer degree course related to popular cultures such as pop music and video gaming. Consequently, some people think these subjects are valid. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that mostly people not interested only study for example students like within activities of study. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that mostly students participate pop music and video gaming. Besides, universities provide more facilities for students. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of some universities now offer degree course related to popular cultures such as pop music and video gaming are indeed too great to ignore.