Sooner or later, the environment and transportation problems will be surpassed by the use of electric automobiles. However, there is an argument against this idea, since others impacts will affect the nature. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the use of electric transport.

To begin, electric cars are the solution to stop the use of petrol and others environmental harmful products. Certainly, the advent of electric cars will collaborate to finish the actual situation. For example, the automotive industry will stop the production of petrol automobiles and invest in the new tendency. The solution of the use of dangerous chemicals, which destroy the nature will be solved by the employment of electric transportation.

In contrast, the environment is already damaged by hydroelectric businesses, which destroy rivers and seas around the world. Obviously, these companies will raise their production causing more environmental problems. For instance, the death of the Amazon River caused by construction of new hydroelectric plants. The damage to rivers and seas will be dramatically increased by giant hydroelectric companies around the world.

This essay discussed how the implementation of electric transportation will be more harmful to the nature. In my opinion, the technological advancements in electric automobiles are environmentally destructive than any other chemical and will the cause more damages.