Space travel is fantastic these days, but there are many issues – such as

environmental problems – that we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

Recently, space travel has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “is it advantageous or not?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that observing space is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, environmental problems are bound up inextricably with globalization, which indicates they lead to both climate change and soil degradation. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between state-of-the-art technologies and astronomers as well as an exponential increase in green tax. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of clean water is correlated positively with not only living in other planets but also water resource.

Within the realm of science and technology, without the slightest doubt, the allocation of public funding attribute to governmental budget, in that it would come down to clean water, solar system, and energy resource. A salient example of such attribution is the spacecraft, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take other alternatives for granted. Had there been a paradigm sift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint earth’s problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of limited resources.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well”, after analyzing what elaborated above, I am firmly believe that space traveling is beneficial. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.