Space travel is fantastic these days, but there are many issues, such as environmental problems, that we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

The acute importance of the allocation of public funding over exploring the space or the environmental issues has always been debatable, upsurge ample spatial arguments resulting in further controversial fervor, and sparked numerous contentions. However, I undisputedly affirm that public funding plays a vital role in our society and everyday lives. Nevertheless, this essay will colossally elaborate on the disseminating assertions and provide a well-weighed conclusion derived from the bonafide conformation.

Pragmatically, being imperative in nature, the significance of space exploration has eradicated the beleaguered predicaments from society and let it thrive unprecedentedly. The evolution of modern technology is adapting the advanced perceptions and concepts while exploring the vast and enormous space that human beings have always been optimistic about. This is an expensive and risky project that require multi-billion dollar investments. Investing the public funds over these projects has always raised concerns over the economies. Despite such issues, it helps in experiments and researches into science and technology that we depend upon.

Subsequently, in pledging allegiance to the society, environmental issues are yet to be resolved, that serves the society in multifarious ways. In the propagation of the carbon and pollution-free world, a lot of investment is required to give a better environment to the coming generation. Pure and clean energy requires a big investment to be made in all sectors. The greenhouse gases, developing pollution in the air, sea, and land is accumulating at risky levels. The sea level is increasing and drinking water is effacing that needs money to be spent over.

Therefore, in conclusion, I believe that although our steps are treading upon the remote planets in the space, we need to address certain environmental issues on the earth, for a better life for the coming generation.