Space travel is fantastic these days, but there any many issues, such as environmental problems, that we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

The importance of the allocation of public funding, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the allocation of public funding has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the whole society in recent years. It can be said that the allocation of public funding is important, though it has drawbacks. This essay will elaborate on how the global warming phenomenon will require public funding urgently and how space travel can contribute to people’s wellbeing, and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the public funding should be put on environmental problems, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that environmental problems cause the global warming phenomenon which directly threatens the quality of people’s lives. As an illustration, research has invariably revealed that sea levels have dramatically increased ten times compared with four years ago due to the global warming phenomenon. Furthermore, the global warming phenomenon could not only take some irreversible consequences for the earth but also is harmful to all creatures. Therefore, environmental problems require more public funding from the government.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that space travel is also significant for the public funding as there are innumerable reasons for that but the most salient one is that space travel has some experimental purposes. For instance, the government allocates public funding to make space travel in order to discover new planets to live on for future generations. Thus, the government should allocate more public funding to space travel.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of the allocation of public funding to environmental problems is prominent, although space travel should not be overlooked