Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world colossal upsurge in the previous time the stress level is very low because on that time the competition is not available. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world can not only contribute in our work there are lots of competition are available everybody want to become good in his or her work but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantage it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor because today sedentary lifestyle is a major part of life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the reason of this is good lives parents want to give to their child are indeed too great to ignore.